Maxi Skort Romper

Hello friends! Have you ever heard of a Maxi Skort Romper!?!
Today I have one of my favorite outfits on. I picked it up in a little boutique from Miami,Fl

Such a super cute Skort Romper. Great for those hot days, Who wants to wear a whole lot of clothing when it's a scorching 90 degrees! I love Skort Romepers, the long piece of fabric adds a little spice to it.

I matched my block heels and purse with the colors from my Skort Romper so everything coordinates.

Maxi Skort Romper: Shop17

Block heels: Payless shoes

Purse: Forever21

11 thoughts on “Maxi Skort Romper

Leave a Reply

