Barbie

Hello bloggers!
Today I just have a simple summer outfit. Cute and comfortable.
I call it the Barbie outfit because of the pink and white, obviously.
I love these white linen pants so much. I found a really cute boutique in Miami, Fl (where I got these pants) they had so many cute things I wanted to buy everything!
The light and pastels colors gives the outfit a "cool" feeling. I love how my bag just coordinates perfectly with my outfit.

Shirt: Forever21

Sandals: Payless

Pants: Shop 17 (I believe so)

Purse: Guess

3 thoughts on “Barbie

Leave a Reply

