Guess

Hey guys! While in Miami, Fl I did a little shopping of course lol.  We stopped by the store “Guess” , I really don’t shop there but I think they have really cute accessories. I saw this cute little purse and immediately fell in love! 

This is such a cute purse I just had to get! I love love love the color and the gold it has on it. It also comes with a detachable strap that you could use to make it an over the shoulder bag. 


I love small purses/bag because I don’t really carry a lot of stuff in them anyways. And who wants to carry a big bag everywhere anyways ?! 

This Guess bag was only $65! For that price, I couldn’t just walk away without it!

Purse: Guess


Leave a Reply

