Flower Child

Hello fellow bloggers! 

Today was me and my boyfriend 2 year anniversary, so you know I had to get all nice and cute lol.

I’ve been waiting to wear this dress since I bought it , about a month ago! This is the ultimate summer dress.


It’s cut out on the sides and a very deep v-neck. I decided to wear a black bralette underneath just because the v-beck was too deep for me. I matched it with my black lace wedges. And my bag just brings a pop of more color to the outfit.

Bag:  New York & Company

Dress: Forever21 

Wedges: Payless

Bralette: Forever21

One thought on “Flower Child

Leave a Reply

