New Beauty Products!

Yesterday while I was out in Charlotte, NC I had to stop by Sephora. I was in need of a contour palette and setting powder badly, so that’s exactly what I bought! And a little freebie.


The freebie I got was the Caudalíe Radiance Serum. When you sign up for Sephora newsletter you receive a free beauty product the month of your birthday! What a great birthday gift. This Radiance Serum reduces dark spots, evens skin tone, and makes your skin more radiant! Exactly what I need! Absolutely free.


So I was looking for a contour palette that wasn’t too expensive and not too cheap, and I came across the Sephora Contour Palette. Only $28! It’s very pigmented and I can’t wait to use it!

And the last product I got was the setting powder that was $18. I never used a setting powder before so I can’t wait to try it out!

The total came out to $48 including tax! 

Sephora Contour Palette: Sephora $28

Setting powder: Sephora $18

Caudalíe Radiant Serum: Free!

Tell me some of your favorite beauty products in the comments below! 

One thought on “New Beauty Products!

Leave a Reply

