Lake Day 

Hey guys, how’s your day going so far?!?

My boyfriend and I went out to a lake near by ( 1 hour and 30 mins away lol) in Troutman to celebrate our 2 year anniversary that’s  coming up this week. We are currently on the way to downtown Charlotte, NC to do more touring. We are in traffic right now so I decided to blog. 


This is really my first time actually going in a lake, I’m more of a beach type of girl lol. It was pretty fun though.. I could see the little fishes swimming with us.



I got my bathing suit top from….. AMAZONNN! lol Amazon has everything I need ,I swear. It was only $15 including shipping.

I’ll be blogging again later this evening to tell you about Charlotte touring and my outfit I have for today! 

The lake we were at was Lake Norman in NC if Anyone wanted to know.

Ttyl!!

One thought on “Lake Day 

Leave a Reply

