Happy Fourth of July! 

Hey guys! I hope you had a great Fourth of July, I know I did! I attended a Uncle Sam festival with my boyfriend basically all day. 

So here is my Fourth of July outfit and the deets like I promised! 🙂

The only thing that I change was the shorts because the two blues from my bodysuit and shorts didn’t really go well together. 

I had to wear a bralette underneath because my bodysuit was a tad bit see-through. It’s velvet and mesh striped.
Sunglasses: Forever21 

Bodysuit: Forever21 

Bag: Forever21 

And Shorts… Forever21

.. lol I did a little shopping online from there over the past months.


This was a very nice and festive outfit for the Fourth.


Tell me what you did today in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “Happy Fourth of July! 

Leave a Reply

