July 4th Preview 

Hey guys ! Missed me? 

I know it’s been AWHILE since I blogged but I just been so busy with work and getting ready for college that I didn’t have time. A lot has happened since I’ve been gone and a lot is about to happen! Just a few days ago I quit my job… long story. I start College August 10th! And my birthday is coming up next week, big 18! I will be in Miami ,Fl  for my birthday next week and I can’t wait to show you guys everything.
Here’s a sneak peak of my July 4th outfit


Ever since I had a job I’ve been shopping every single weekend, so you will so many new pieces of clothing.


I love these sunglasses, it adds a little funkiness to any outfit. And this cute little book bag for when your going to be out and about and need a little extra space for all of  your necessities.

I can’t wait to show you the outfit put together on me and show the fun of July 4th! I will also be telling you where I got these pieces of clothing tomorrow as well.

If you would like, follow me on Instagram Instagram Z.avii most of the time when I’m not Blogging, I’m on Instagram where I also share my outfits! So check it out.

Talk to you tomorrow!!

3 thoughts on “July 4th Preview 

Leave a Reply

