Flower Blouse

Hi guys!

The other day me and my boyfriend went out for a fun date! We went bowling, played arcade games and went out to eat! I had such a great time. And I had the perfect outfit for it! I wanted to wear something comfortable and stylish.


I actually got this bag when I was in 8th grade, my best fiend had bought it for me at Claire’s haha. But the bag really goes well my Blouse. Almost hipsterish lol.


Bag: Claire’s 

Converse shoes: Rack Room

Jeans: Abercrombie 

Blouse: Express

One thought on “Flower Blouse

Leave a Reply

