Healthy Hair

Hey guys how’s it going! 

So I’ve been using these pills for a while now, about 3 months.  I loveee them. Biotin is a vitamin that helps promotes healthy hair, skin and nails! I take these pills for my hair though. Since I’ve been natural (almost 2 years) I’ve been taking biotin pills to keep my hair healthy. My hair was brittle and thin before taking these and now it’s very healthy!I take one each night before I go to bed. 100 tablets comes in each bottel, so that’s almost 4 months worth of pills. If you have damaged or thin hair or want your hair to grow faster and longer I recommend these pills! I got my pills from Amazon for $14 but I’m sure you can get them at a local drug store!

2 thoughts on “Healthy Hair

Leave a Reply

