Makeup Brushes 

Today I’m going to show you the Brushes I use for my everyday makeup. The oval brush came separate from the pink ones. I use the oval brush for liquid foundations, for a smooth and even finish… works very well.

I’m not sure what brand is BS-MALL is but they have very good Brushes. Not too soft and not too hard. It came with this cute travel bag also. I got both of these Brushes from Amazon! I usually get most of my Brushes from there cause they have really good ones from a wide variety.

2 thoughts on “Makeup Brushes 

Leave a Reply

