Moisturizing Treatment 

Hey guys! So last weekend when I found the Clay Mask at Bed Bath & Beyond I also found this hair treatment. It’s called Renewing+ argan oil of morocco. Im natural now ( been a year and a half) so hair nourishing treatments are always good to use once in a while. I usually keep my hair in protective hair styles during fall and winter.Before I even use this you have to wash your hair first. I wash my hair with Cantu shampoo and conditioner.

After washing with shampoo and conditioner.I have total shrinkage. My curls are like spirals.Use a good amount of the moisturizer and apply evenly , roots to end.After applying and leave on for 3-5 minutes underneath a towel or shower cap. The treatment goes on shiny, like a Glaze so it’s not like a hair mayonnaise.After treatment and rinse The treatment left my hair very silly and shiny! 

One thought on “Moisturizing Treatment 

Leave a Reply

