Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you to Lifesfinewine for nominating me for this award! Go check out her blog for me guys! 

Rules

  1. 
You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.
  2. link the nominees and inform them about their nomination
  3. .Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  4. share 7 facts about yourself.

Facts about me…

  • I’m 17
  • I’ve beenaccepted and will attend NCCU
  • I love to eat Zucchini 
  • I have a cute little dog
  • I live with my mom
  • I’m an early graduate at my highschool
  • My favorite shows are, American Horror Story, Bates Motel, Humans, Bad Girls Club, Are You The One, and Americas Next Top Model

I nominate..

  1. Chape
  2. Olivia
  3. Blondestea
  4. Poetry

And anyone else I did not mention that wants to do it!

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. chape says:

    Congrats on a well-deserved award!!
    Thank you so much for the nomination!!! I don´t do awards anymore because at some point it was impossible to catch up with too many awards 🙂 but I appreciate it and I´m going to share 7 facts about me right now 😉
    I have three pets, one Yorkshire, and two cats.
    I´m Spanish but I like to read and write in English.
    I love to walk barefoot.
    I drink like 3 liters of water daily.
    I have a philosophy degree but I do personal training for a living.
    I love basketball, bodybuilding, and yoga.
    And video games too 😀
    Big hug,
    David

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

