Charcoal Wash-Off Mask

Yesterday I was in Bed Bath & Beyond with my mom and I happened to come across this face mask! And guess what, it was only $2.99! So I just had to buy it. I’ve been wanting to try a face mask recently but never could find any or find any good ones. Fortunately I found this.When I went to purchase this at the register, the lady said she has been hearing really good stuff about this mask.. which is good since it’s my first time using it.Step 1 was to clean and dry your face completely. Step 2 ,apply mask evenly around face, avoiding the eyes and lips. And then step 3 was to wait 15 minutes and wash off! Easy right?

It’s really creamy when you apply to the face and I barely used any for all this coverage! 

The charcoal in the mask lifts up dirt and oil from your pores like a magnet. Which is exactly what I need.
And BOOM… a nice, clean, soft face! I can definitely tell where it picked up the dirt and oil around and on my nose.

I’ll give it 4 stars!

Has anyone else tried this face mask? Or have any recommendations? Leave a comment !

3 thoughts on “Charcoal Wash-Off Mask

Leave a Reply

