30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 20

DAY 20: WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY?

Well , a lot of things make me happy but I would have to say my dog makes me the happiest. If you have an animal then you know that special bond you have with them and it’s such a great feeling. My dog is always by my side, probably sleeping though haha. He sleeps with me every single night under the covers. It would just be so weird without him there. I love my dog very much and I know he loves me. ​

This is my dog, his name is Dante and he’s 8! Had him ever since he was nearly born. My moms greatest decision ever haha

2 thoughts on “30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 20

Leave a Reply

