Lace up

Something that’s been trendy for a while now has been lace up on shirts. I really like it , I think it’s super cute. I know it’s hard to see the lace up on my shirt but it’s there! My mom was in a rush to take the pictures lol.

Boots- Rack Room
Jeans- Abercrombie 

Jacket- not sure, got it from my mom

Blouse- Express

Calvin Klein belt- Tjmaxx

The fabric of this blouse is like a silk so it’s super soft to the touch. I really like this outfit, very chic!Something about the black peacoat and black ankle boots together makes the outfit looks super cute!

2 thoughts on “Lace up

Leave a Reply

