Burgundy 

So I mentioned yesterday on my Valentine’s post Happy Valentine’s Day that my wonderful boyfriend got me the Burgundy Kyshadow Palette for V-day! I’m glad to add this one to my collection of Kyshadows! I was super excited, even though I knew that’s what he got me already Lol. Today  of course, I had to try it out!And I also went to CVS and picked up some new foundation.i had the Dewy+Smooth one but my face is already so oily so I wanted to give this one a try. I use shade 355 Coconut ❤️.As I was applying on my new foundation I could automatically see it wasn’t going on shiny. Which is great! And it has very good coverage.My new favorite foundation and palette!

These were great buys and gifts!

6 thoughts on “Burgundy 

Leave a Reply

