Peachy

 

Hey guys! First day of February wohoo. Today I did a peachy beauty look. I wanted to do something light  and cool today, not too much.img_4174-1

I used 3 different peachy shadows and a light shimmer brown shadow in the middle of my eyelid to bring some warmth to the look. These colors are something you wouldn’t think would go together but they actually do very well.

I used light foundation, shaded my eyebrows in lightly and applied highlight to my brow bone.

Cute and simple!

 

 

 

 

 

Essence Mascara- Ulta/  Highlighter- Ulta/ NYX Primer- Ulta/ Eyebrow Powders- Amazon/ Maybelline Fit me Foundation Stick- any local drug store.

img_4130

 

 

Eyeshadow Palette- Tjmaxx

First row, Third down/Fourth down, and Fifth down.

Third row, Fourth down

 

 

 

 

img_4184img_4175img_4176

img_4133

3 thoughts on “Peachy

Leave a Reply

