30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 2 


DAY 2: 20 FACTS ABOUT YOU

  1. I’m from North Carolina 
  2. My birthday is July, 14 1999
  3. I have a dog
  4. I recently just graduated early from highschool 
  5. I am athletic 
  6. I am going to NCCU in the fall of 2017
  7. I eat a lot
  8. I have a boyfriend 
  9. Me and my boyfriend have been dating for almost 2 years
  10. I like to try new hairstyles
  11. I am going to college for Philosophy and Apparel Design 
  12. I live with my mom and dog
  13. I have 4 brothers and 2 sisters including me
  14. Most of my family lives in Fayetteville, NC
  15. I sleep with my dog every night haha
  16. My favorite foods are hot dogs, Japanese, cheeseburgers, icecream and fries lol
  17. My favorite clothing store is Express
  18. I sleep with a night light LOL
  19. I am a little afraid of the dark 🙃
  20. And I have to sleep with my fan on.

 

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge Day 2 

Leave a Reply

