Mystery Blogger Award

Wow I’ve been nominated for yet another award! I’m so thankful. Thank you Shaunz World for nominating me! 


Rules:

Display the award logo on your blog

1.List the rules

2.Mention creator of award and provide link

3.Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you and provide a link

4.Say 3 things about yourself

5.Nominate from 10 to 20 bloggers

6.Notify nominated bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog

7.Answer 5 questions from nominee

8.Write 5 questions for your nominees

9.Share your best post

CREATOR OF AWARD: OKOTO ENIGMA

THREE THINGS ABOUT ME: 

  1. Im 17
  2. I love to visit new places and sceneries 
  3. I’m a very hard working individual 

I NOMINATE ANYONE WHO WANTS TO PARTICIPATE!!

5 QUESTIONS FROM MY NOMINEE:

1.What inspired you to start a blog? What inspired me to start this blog was my passion for fashion. I wanted to showcase that and you never know who is looking at your blog, you could get noticed from really important people and they might reach out to you.

2.Where do you see your blog in the near future? I see my blog growing in the near future. I’m definitely going to continue to do this through college and my career in fashion.  Hopefully it will be a huge blog with tons of supporters and maybe I can even earn money while doing it.

3.What is your favourite food? My favorite food is hot dogs, zucchini, Japanese food, cheeseburgers and French fries! Haha

4.Do you have any hidden talent/s? I do not have any hidden talents, I have showcased all of my talents to my friends and family lol.

5. What are your hobbies? My hobbies are definitely Blogging of course, doing makeup and styling people or myself !

5 QUESTIONS TO MY NOMINEES:

  1. Where are you from?
  2. Why did you start your blog?
  3. Who inspires you the most 
  4. If you could live anywhere , where would it be?
  5. What is your favorite television show?

MY BEST POST:

Trench take a look!



3 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

