30 Day Blogging Challenge 

So the other day I came across this 30 Day Blogging Challenge and I figured hey, why don’t I give it a try! You guys don’t really know much about me but After these 30 days you will .


Day 1: YOUR BLOG’S NAME

My blog’ name is Zavi Fashion. 

My mother actually helped me come up with the name. I wanted something unique and something that I could incorporate my name into a little but also with the word ” Fashion” in it. My mother told me Savy means cool and instead of Savy Fashion, how about Zavi Fashion. So it incorporated my name into it , which is Zharia by the way. I think it’s very unique and different, just like me. 🙂

My blog is about fashion and beauty , things I truly have a passion for. If you read my previously post or my “Getting To Know Me” page ,then you know that I am majoring in Apparel Design and Philosophy in the Fall of 2017 at NCCU! I absolutely can’t wait to go to college this fall! All of the post are of me styling my clothes or showing you my beauty tricks.

Thanks !

One thought on “30 Day Blogging Challenge 

Leave a Reply

