Layers

Layers are so in right now. They keep you warm during those cold days and when you get too hot you can always take a layer off!

I did a layer look with a peacoat  and a open sweater/ cardigan, and I wore a white tank underneath. I cuffed the sweater around my coat at the wrist. The black and white colors make the outfit looks so sophisticated.

I have on regular blue jeans that are slim fitting.img_3959

 

My statement piece is of course, my yellow bag. I love how the bag brightens up the whole outfit. Its big and durable, you can fit all your needs in it.

And I have on knee-high suede boots. These keep your legs so warm, especially on those chilly days.

 

 

 

 

 

img_4015

 

Peacoat- Not sure, I got it from my mom!

Sweater/Cardigan- Tjmaxx

White Tank- Forever 21

Jeans- Abercrombie

Knee-High Boots- Shoe Dept.

Yellow Bag- Steve Madden, Tjmaxx

 

 

 

 

img_4042img_3785

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4010.JPG

 

4 thoughts on “Layers

Leave a Reply

