Metallic

Hey guys! Today I did a metallic makeup look. It was actually very easy to do although I did use a lot of different eyeshadow colors.

So of course I did the natural eyebrow look and aligned concealer along the bottom brow. I love using dark colored eyeshadows just because it looks better on me rather than using light colors. Remember always blend when using different color eyeshadows!img_3589 I also used eyeshadow and a black eyeliner along the bottom of my eye.

I applied highlighter between the little space of my brow and eyeshadow.

I used a foundation stick from Maybelline. I personally like foundation sticks better because they apply on smooth and its creamy, and doesn’t shine.

Eyebrow Powder-Amazon/ NYX Face Primer- Ulta/ Maybelline Foundation Stick-Any drug store/ Essence Mascara- Ulta/ Mineral Lip Gloss- Ulta/ Highlighter- Ulta.

Kyshadow Holiday Palette- Kyliecosmetics.com/ Second row, first one. Third row first one.

Ulta Eyeshadow Palette- Ulta/ First row, 9 over. Second row 8 over. 4th row, 6 over.

 

img_3631img_3639

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

img_3638img_3636

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Metallic

Leave a Reply

