Edgy

img_1176Hey guys! This is my very first post of my outfits I will be blogging about. Today I decided to do a dark look and go with the colors black and blue. Nothing goes wrong with black! When the biker jacket is added with the outfit it gives it a more edgy look. This was my first time wearing this shirt that I’ve had for about a week now so I was pretty excited about that. The shirt is a fitted long sleeve with a mock neck and choker. I have on your average black stretchy pants . I tucked my shirt into my pants because some shirts just looks better tucked in. I have on black suede boots that I love so much and wear all the time and a biker jacket.

Pants: Tjmaxx

Shirt: Express

Jacket: Sears

Boots: Express

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Definitely will be wearing again!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAimg_11871

I wore this to school but I would also wear this on a night out.img_11451… and a little selfie 🙂

3 thoughts on “Edgy

Leave a Reply

