First blog post

Hi guys, welcome and thanks for coming to my blog! This is my very first blog so I will be telling you why I started it. I made this blog to kind of put myself out there and for other people to reach out to me about anything with fashion or beauty. I will be going to college in the fall of 2017 to major in Apparel design and most likely will become a stylist and or a designer  afterwards. I plan to do this throughout my career in fashion. It would be great to hear feedback, tips, advice or anything!

One thought on “First blog post

  1. Janice Wald says:

    Hi Zharia,
    Congratulations on starting your blog this year it’s quite a journey.
    I met you on Danny Ray’s site. Maybe you can check out my blog. I offer Blogging Tips and I host 10 blogging events each month including parties like Danny where you could meet other bloggers to read your articles.
    Janice
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

